501 Tempe Wick Rd • Morristown, NJ, 07960-6659• (973)-539-2250
Morristown Seventh-Day Adventist Church

Home >

Here are some links to other websites that might be of interest to you:

     New Jersey Conference of Seventh-Day Adventists - www.njcsda.org 
     Columbia Union Conference of Seventh-Day Adventists - columbiaunion.org    
     North American Division of Seventh-Day Adventists - nadadventist.org
     General Conference of Seventh-Day Adventists - adventist.org
     Ellen G. White Estate - whiteestate.org

     ADRA International - adra.org
     Adventist Health Care - adventisthealthcare.com 
     Global Mission - global-mission.org
     Single's Ministries - marshellann.grant@gmail.com
     Wildwood Lifestyle Center - 

     Adventist Communication Network - acnsat.org
     Adventist Media Center - sdamedia.com
     Adventist News Network - news.adventist.org
     Adventist Review - adventistreview.org
     Adventist Yearbook Online - adventistyearbook.org
     Gospel Communications Bible Gateway - biblegateway.com
     Pacific Press - pacificpress.com

      Hope Channel -  hopetv.org
     Adventist Television Network - adventist.tv
     Breath Of Life - www.breathoflife.tv
     It Is Written - itiswritten.com
     Voice of Prophecy - 

     3ABN www.3abn.org
     3ABN Radio www.3abnradio.org
     3ABN Kids www.3abnkids.tv
     3ABN Praise Him Music Channel www.3abnpraisehim.tv
     Amazing Facts www.amazingfacts.org
     The Carter Report www.cartereport.org
     Faith for Today www.faithfortoday.tv
     Glorystar www.glorystar.tv
     Hope for Life www.hfl.tv
     Kids Time www.kidstime4jesus.org
     MySDATV www.mysdatv.com
     SDADish www.sdadish.com
     Tiny Tots for Jesus www.tinytots4jesus.org
     Your Story Hour www.yourstoryhour.org

     Adventist Christian Resources - sdasaints.com
     Audio Bible - www.audio-bible.com/bible/bible.html
     Christian Record Services - christianrecord.org
     Plus Line - plusline.org
     Tagnet - tagnet.org

     Health Videos - factswithhope.org
      Fundamental Beliefs of the Church - mywayyojesus.com
     Sabbath School Lessons Archives (1888 - 2004)- http://documents.adventistarchives.org/SSQ/Forms/AllItems.aspx?View={44c9b385-7638-47af-ba03-cddf16ec3a94}&SortField=DateTag&SortDir=Asc

Sites of Interest
    GodTube (a Christian Version of YouTube) -


Home | About Us | Devotional | Calendar | Ministries | Sabbath School Lessons | Bible Study | Online Giving | Prayer | News | Bookstore | Links | Gallery | Church Officers | Contact Us